scrapping

And I don’t mean having a fight lol Been having trouble getting motivated with my scrapping in the past few weeks, since I found out “The scrapbook magazine”is no more…..so very sad that we have lost another magazine, is that no more scrapbook mags in the uk??? We have a mass of card making mags and now sewing mags but where has all the scrapbooking gone? This is my “Our little Princess” page that was meant to be in the next issue of the magazine……. I have found that I craft better in company, when Polly (my sewing pal) comes to stay or I go to her I can sew to my hearts content and we feed off each other and get so in the zone, and although I run a monthly craft group which is great for the sewing inspiration but not for the scrapping……..so I am a l one scrapper, I need a scrapping buddy….any takers? IMG_0037 IMG_0036-0

Leave a Reply

