Playing with paper

At last I have found some time to try and catch up on my “Remember 2015” album,

I have now finished March, so I am still a bit behind but determined to catch up very soon, I have learned that my memory is getting worse, lots off ummmms and when was that going on, although I have been making notes…..we’ll sort of…..well not very good ones lol I think I need to do better with the note writing, dates, where and why , always important details lol

and for once I didn’t make too much mess, quite a tidy crafting session.

image

image

Just a couple if the pages I have finished today

 image

Leave a Reply

