STASH………

STASH AND A BIT MORE STASH!!!

Well what a week!

i have had two deliveries of stash this week, first was just a little one from hey little magpie, the second was a stampinup delivery, with the release of the new catalogue the first order is always a bit big,

WHOOPS!!

but never mind, like I have said before I am collecting for my retirement!

image

Cant wait to play with my new goodies, I have only managed to get into the cabin once this week and that was just now prepping for a class I have tomorrow! We shall see what next week brings , I would like to work some more on my simple stories monthly book before we go on holiday in three weeks and get it up to date, I need to order some more photos so we shall see.

i am also waiting on a delivery of a BOM (block of the month) the first two blocks from a quilt Polly and I are starting as soon as it arrives, hoping it will arrive by Friday (but coming from US) cause I am off to Polly’s for the weekend YAAAAAYYYYY

also this week myself and two DD’s went off for a girly day having our hair done……..disaster, two perms and one hair cut later we have to have the perms redone…..cause neither of them took !!! So it’s back for round two on Thursday, we shall see !

Leave a Reply

