Back in Time………….scrapbook

I have been neglecting my scrapbooking lately, well I have been neglecting all of my crafting lately to be quite truthful, not for any one reason, just too busy with life and busy with work but today I managed to have the day off and retreat into my cabin, I was going to carry on with my snap book but I seam to be missing some photos , sure I had them printed but couldn’t find them, maybe I didn’t !! wouldn’t be surprised lol

so instead I did a 12×12 layout I had wanted to do for a while, the pic is of us girls from work when we dressed up steampunk style, we had great fun

the colours are a bit muted in this picture,it is brighter IRL.

2015-08-04 17.24.03-2

2015-08-04 17.24.52

2015-08-04 17.24.41

Leave a Reply

