Being Quietly Productive !!

So what have I been up to?

well I have been making, I have also been making something else (soon to be revealed), doesn’t tell you much really does it lol but it is a secret at the minute as I work on it !!

2015-09-28 08.03.482015-09-22 08.10.422015-09-22 08.00.00

 and then I have also been booking into craft fairs, all while my sewing machine has been playing up again, only used it 3 times since it came back from being mended the last time….driving me crazy it is !!!

I have also been looking about for places to stock my goodies, I have recently found a little shop in Nottingham where you can now find some of my fabric goodies with more to follow.

Dotty Design in Chilwell, Nottingham.

2015-09-19 14.16.41

so if your out and about go and have a look and say hi to Chrissie.

 

Leave a Reply

